Fan Poll 2012 Voting Has Started!!

Fan Poll 2012 Voting Has Started!!

Vote for your favorite fish fry below! Will last year's winner St. Pius make it two years in a row, or will Our Lady of Guadalupe who came in a close second last year, come out on top? Or someone new?

Fan Poll Round 1
Voting from Saturday, March 3 to Friday, March 9
Vote to choose the five Fan Poll finalists. The candidates are those fish fries visited in the past by Friday Night Fish. If your fish fry hasn't been visited yet, you can still get your favorite parish fish fry in the top five finalists by submitting a write-in (email) vote at Just put your write-in candidate in the subject line of your email.

Fan Poll Round 2
Voting from Saturday March 10 to Friday March 16
Vote from the final five to crown the 2012 Fan Poll Favorite Fish Fry Champion!

Scroll Down to Vote Below!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Year End Reviews

Sometimes it is hard to compare fish fries from year to year. Comparing that Cod from 2014 to 2008 can be a little tough. With that in mind, below is a yearly re-cap for each of the following years. We got a little busy in 2015, then 2017-2019 went by in a blur, so we are missing a few years, so sorry!

2020 Year End Recap
2016 Year End Recap
2014 Year End Recap

Fan Poll Winners - Best Fish Fry

Every year Friday Night Fish hosts a fan poll to crown a yearly fan favorite Fish Fry. It's a two step process with Round 1 selecting five finalists, and Round 2 voting from the final five to crown the yearly fan champion. So get ready every year for the annual poll and get your supporters voting for your favorite fish fry! We had some voting "irregularities" in 2014, so we discontinued the poll (for now).

For a recap of past winners see Past Fan Poll Winners.

Past "Fan Poll-Favorite Fish Fry" Winners:
2014: First place tie: Christ, Prince of Peace, Ballwin; Saint Mary Magdalen, Brentwood; St. Ferdinand, Florissant
2013: Saint Mary Magdalen, Brentwood
2012: St. Rose Philippine Duschesne, Florissant
2011: St. Pius, St. Louis
2010: St. Gerard Majella, Kirkwood